CIC Board of Directors

CIC logo

CIC Board of Directors – Officers:

The Springfield Township Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) is governed by a Five -Member Board of Directors. 

In accordance with the Ohio Revised Code and the Code of Regulations for the CIC, the CIC Board of Directors shall not consist of less than those persons then serving as the Township Trustees on the Board of Trustees of Springfield Township.  In addition, there are also two other Board of Director members.

Current CIC Board of Directors:

Joseph Honerlaw, Chairperson

Mark Berning, Vice Chairperson

Gwen McFarlin, Secretary

Al Humbert

John Allen


Meetings of the CIC Board of Directors

Regular Meetings of the CIC Board of Directors are held quarterly and are open to the public.   These meetings take place in the Allen Paul Community Room of the Springfield Township Administration Building at 9150 Winton Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45231.  Special Meetings of the CIC Board may be called by the Chairperson, as is needed. 


2015 Regular Meeting Schedule:

March 11, 2015 – 8:00 am (Annual Meeting)

June 10, 2015 – 8:00 am

September 9, 2015 – 8:00 am

December 9, 2015 – 8:00 am

Contact Us

  1. Springfield Township CIC
    9150 Winton Road
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Michael Hinnenkamp
    CIC Executive Director
    (513) 522-1410