Ohio Legislators

state capitol bldg
The Ohio General Assembly is the state legislature of Ohio. It consists of the 99-member Ohio House of Representatives and the 33-member Ohio State Senate. Both houses of the General Assembly meet at the Ohio Statehouse in Columbus.

View District Maps Here

Current representatives for the State of Ohio

Link to Ohio House of Representatives
*Springfield Township has representation within Districts 28 and 33

Link to State Senators
*Springfield Township is within Districts 8 and 9

The United States Congress
Link to The US House of Representatives
*Springfield Township is represented in Districts 1 and 2

Link to US Senators
*Ohio is represented by 2 Senators

Fax A Letter To Your Representatives
Link for fax numbers